This site does not support your current browser. Please view in a modern browser or on a mobile device.




The Jazz FM Awards 2015: and the winners are…

The second Jazz FM Awards, in partnership with Serious, took place tonight at the Great Halls at Vinopolis, London Bridge. The night, hosted by actor and The Fast Show’s ‘Jazz Club’ Louis Balfour, John Thomson, featured stunning performances from PPL Lifetime Achievement winner Hugh Masekela who performed with Larry Willis, a beautiful tribute from Rebecca…

read more



John Thomson announced as host for Jazz FM Awards

John Thomson, a.k.a Fast Show “Jazz Club” host Louis Balfour, has been announced as the host for the Jazz FM Awards 2015. The British actor, best known for his roles in ITV’s Cold Feet as well as BBC sketch show The Fast Show, will oversee the glamorous night on Wednesday 10 June at London Vinopolis…

read more



Full List of Nominations Announced for the Jazz FM Awards

The full list of nominations for the second Jazz FM Awards was announced today. Taking place on 10 June 2015 at London’s Vinopolis, one of the most glamorous nights of the jazz, soul and blues calendar will feature a very special performance from Hugh Masekela, who will also receive the Lifetime Achievement award. Rebecca Ferguson…

read more



Jazz FM Awards 2015 Return

In the week it celebrates its 25th birthday, Jazz FM is delighted to announce that the Jazz FM Awards will return for a second year on Wednesday 10 June 2015, this time in the Great Halls at Vinopolis, London Bridge.. This very special event will feature a unique performance from the legendary Hugh Masekela who…

read more
See all the 2017 Winners