The third annual Jazz FM Awards produced by Serious, took place on 26 April at a star-studded ceremony at the Bloomsbury Ballroom in London. Hosted by writer, actor and broadcaster Hardeep Singh Kohli, the ceremony featured performances from some of the hottest acts across the genre and was attended by a host of well-known faces including Cerys Matthews, Nitin Sawhney, Soweto Kinch, the Brand New Heavies and others.

Read More

Latest News

Jazz FM Awards 2016 Winners

Wednesday 03rd August 2016

Find out more about this year’s winners here!

Read More

Quincy Jones To Receive PPL Lifetime Achievement Honour At The 2016 Jazz FM Awards

Tuesday 12th April 2016

The Jazz FM Awards, produced by Serious, has announced legendary US composer, producer and musical pioneer Quincy Jones will be the recipient of this year’s PPL Lifetime Achievement Award.

Read More

Jazz FM Awards Announces 2016 Nominees

Tuesday 23rd February 2016

The nominations for the 2016 Jazz FM Awards have been announced. The most prestigious ceremony in the jazz, soul and blues calendar is this year taking place on Tuesday 26th April at London’s Bloomsbury Ballroom and will feature a performance by Gregory Porter, who will also receive the Jazz Impact Award.

Read More